Blog Feeds

Anti-Empire

Anti-Empire

offsite link EU Blocks Fertilizer to 3rd World, Lamba... Tue Nov 29, 2022 00:25 | Anti-Empire

offsite link Vladimir Putin Jumps the Shark, Compares... Sun Nov 27, 2022 01:38 | Anti-Empire

offsite link How the US Could Have Prevented the Russ... Sat Nov 26, 2022 04:06 | Anti-Empire

offsite link Putin Talks Free Fertilizer for Hungry A... Fri Nov 25, 2022 14:04 | Anti-Empire

offsite link “Trusting the Plan” in the Russian W... Sun Nov 20, 2022 12:03 | Anti-Empire

Anti-Empire >>

The Saker
A bird's eye view of the vineyard

offsite link Great unsaid in US election: Love for ?forever war? is what cost Democrats Tue Nov 29, 2022 23:31 | The Saker
by Ramin Mazaheri and cross-posted with PressTV It is an American rite of passage to realise that the Democratic Party never achieves what they claim to want to achieve. Some

offsite link US paralyzed by Islamic Republic of Iran?s strategic swing Tue Nov 29, 2022 18:16 | The Saker
By Pepe Escobar cross-posted on PressTV and the Saker blog and posted with the author?s permission Iran?s parliament has just approved the accession of the Islamic Republic to the Shanghai

offsite link Will the US try to pull off a ?Grenada? in Serbia? Tue Nov 29, 2022 14:48 | The Saker
Remember the 1983 US invasion of Grenada aka “Operation Urgent Fury”? It all began on October 23, 1983 when two truck bombs blew up the buildings housing the US and

offsite link Moveable Feast Cafe 2022/11/29 ? Open Thread Tue Nov 29, 2022 08:00 | herb
2022/11/29 08:00:01Welcome to the ‘Moveable Feast Cafe’. The ‘Moveable Feast’ is an open thread where readers can post wide ranging observations, articles, rants, off topic and have animate discussions of

offsite link Sergey Lavrov Interview for Film on Extremism in Europe ? November 2022 ? English Subtitles Mon Nov 28, 2022 23:10 | The Saker
Note from Michael Rossi Poli Sci who subtitled that video: Dear Patreon Supporters, First off, thank you once again for your pledged support and votes of confidence on my work.

The Saker >>

Public Inquiry
Interested in maladministration. Estd. 2005

offsite link RTE in breach of its own editorial principles Anthony

offsite link Waiting for SIPO Anthony

offsite link Formal complaint against Robert Watt Anthony

offsite link RTE bias complaint Anthony

offsite link Fergus Finlay and the maternity hospital ‘gotcha’ trap Anthony

Public Inquiry >>

Human Rights in Ireland
A Blog About Human Rights

offsite link UN human rights chief calls for priority action ahead of climate summit Sat Oct 30, 2021 17:18 | Human Rights

offsite link 5 Year Anniversary Of Kem Ley?s Death Sun Jul 11, 2021 12:34 | Human Rights

offsite link Poor Living Conditions for Migrants in Southern Italy Mon Jan 18, 2021 10:14 | Human Rights

offsite link Right to Water Mon Aug 03, 2020 19:13 | Human Rights

offsite link Human Rights Fri Mar 20, 2020 16:33 | Human Rights

Human Rights in Ireland >>

dont_trust_the_presstitutes.jpg
national / arts and media / opinion/analysis Tuesday September 21, 2021 22:38 by F. Makay   image 1 image

If you believe the government will lift the restrictions in October, I have beachfront property in Switzerland I can sell to you.

I firmly believe there are a lot more worse lockdowns coming instead unless the public unite to say no.

read full story / add a comment
national / arts and media / opinion/analysis Sunday September 19, 2021 17:17 by Gary Jordan
John McGuirk from Gript thinks it's all just a conspiracy theory. read full story / add a comment
national / crime and justice / opinion/analysis Saturday September 11, 2021 00:03 by Gary Jordan
Respectable, decent Irish citizens continue to be targeted by a sinister government while criminals and corrupt officials get off scot-free. read full story / add a comment
national / public consultation / irish social forum / opinion/analysis Tuesday September 07, 2021 22:35 by Satirical Soldier   video 2 video files
This video explains why I felt it necessary to leave an occupation I love, after 21 years loyal service.

I feel I am duty bound by Oath to inform the public of the direction the Defence Forces is going, under the leadership of both our politicians and the outgoing Chief of Staff, Vice Admiral Mark Mellett. read full story / add a comment
international / rights, freedoms and repression / opinion/analysis Monday September 06, 2021 13:21 by Gary Jordan
As the establishment wages a chemical war on the world's population, we must recognize who their foot soldiers are. read full story / add a comment
national / rights, freedoms and repression / opinion/analysis Thursday September 02, 2021 18:00 by Mona
Margaret Buttimer, a 66 years old grandma was jailed because she refused to to be one of the mask wearing sheep (now 51 Days in jail). The sentence is two months and was given at Bandon district court.
read full story / add a comment
international / anti-war / imperialism / opinion/analysis Monday August 30, 2021 14:47 by Gary Jordan
Joe Biden's history with terrorist organisations tells us what we can expect from his Presidency in regards to combatting Islamic militants. read full story / add a comment
Poster
international / arts and media / opinion/analysis Thursday August 26, 2021 17:56 by Caoimhghin Ó Croidheáin   image 1 image
This paper looks at how elites use different methods to stay in power, especially language manipulation. read full story / add a comment
international / rights, freedoms and repression / opinion/analysis Sunday August 22, 2021 14:06 by Anthony Ravlich
America and the West need to face the geopolitical reality that many countries do not want democracy. Rather a focus on ethical human rights would be less confrontational than a Democratic coalition against totalitarian regimes. read full story / add a comment
national / rights, freedoms and repression / opinion/analysis Thursday August 19, 2021 22:01 by Gary Jordan
As Ireland experiences a tsunami of sin, we must detach ourselves from the criminals and murderers who hold our nation hostage, regardless of what it costs to us personally and professionally. read full story / add a comment
international / rights, freedoms and repression / opinion/analysis Saturday August 14, 2021 21:15 by Gary Jordan
Leaders in the Jewish community in New York are falling for the same lies the Third Reich's Judenrat fell for. read full story / add a comment
national / rights, freedoms and repression / opinion/analysis Saturday August 07, 2021 18:32 by Gary Jordan
Irish Armed Forces Members Are Calling For The Segregation of Irish People read full story / add a comment
healthydebate_ep34_dr_jayne_donegan.png
national / public consultation / irish social forum / opinion/analysis Friday August 06, 2021 02:05 by Irish Inquiry   image 1 image   audio 1 audio file
In this episode we are explore how a conscientious doctor turned from blindly believing in vaccines to looking at the actual science, challenging her beliefs and coming out as a strong science-based, pro choice advocate for medical freedom.

If you are wondering why doctors are not speaking up in the current situation, Dr. Jayne Donegan’s story might shed some light on the underlying reasons. read full story / add a comment
international / rights, freedoms and repression / opinion/analysis Sunday August 01, 2021 17:39 by Gary Jordan
The New South Wales Police Force leaders are deflecting attention away from their 'filthy, selfish and disgusting' history by vilifying freedom fighters. read full story / add a comment
national / public consultation / irish social forum / opinion/analysis Wednesday July 21, 2021 23:30 by Irish Inquiry   video 1 video file
On this show we are airing our first international live show. Our guests are citizen reporters that will tell us about the situation on the ground in Israel, Columbia and Germany. We will talk about different perspectives on lockdown, restrictions, vaccines and recovery plans. read full story / add a comment
national / crime and justice / opinion/analysis Wednesday July 14, 2021 17:50 by Gary Jordan
Why are Irish people allowing sexual deviants and molesters of children to walk free as Grandmothers are thrown in jail? read full story / add a comment
national / public consultation / irish social forum / opinion/analysis Monday July 12, 2021 23:20 by Irish Inquiry   video 1 video file
On this show we speak with Diarmaid O’Cadhla (Rally for Truth) & Maeve Murran (Health Freedom Ireland) about the ongoing campaign to protect Irish school children.Serious concerns have been raised around the efficacy and safety of face coverings and experimental Covid ‘vaccines’. read full story / add a comment
international / health / disability issues / opinion/analysis Wednesday June 30, 2021 12:32 by Mike Yeadon
I don’t know about you, but I’m getting exasperated trying to explain to people that we’re being lied to.
Accompanying the lies is the near destruction of our economy & civil society. read full story / add a comment
national / public consultation / irish social forum / opinion/analysis Monday June 28, 2021 23:24 by Irish Inquiry
On tonight’s episode of #TheHealthyDebate, we’ll be talking about our health-care system and asking whether it’s actually more of a ‘sick-care’ system. We will also be highlighting the misrepresentation of figures for C19 deaths and looking at the role that NPHET has played.

Guests on tonight’s show are Dr. Vincent Carroll and Dr. Billy Ralph.

Dr. Vincent Carrol is a former public health doctor and practising GP. Dr. Billy Ralph is running a busy general practise in rural Ireland. read full story / add a comment
international / public consultation / irish social forum / opinion/analysis Monday June 28, 2021 22:50 by Gavin Phillips

Our world, once thriving with energy and life, has now become a dystopian landscape of barren streets and masked people with a Governments around the world have enforced unprecedented restrictions on people’s lives, imposing lockdowns that closed down most of society for months at a time—stopping people from visiting their families, isolating the elderly in care homes, and destroying millions of people’s livelihoods.

These draconian laws were brought in to control an alleged pandemic created by a new virus called SARS-CoV-2 that creates the respiratory illness of Covid 19. The numbers of so-called ‘cases’ and deaths ‘attributed to Covid’ are churned out daily by the media fanning the fear. The hurricane force driving this pandemic is the reverse transcription-polymerase chain reaction test (RT-PCR). So, it’s vitally important that we understand exactly how the RT-PCR test works and its limitations.look of foreboding in their eyes.

read full story / add a comment
This page can be viewed in
English Gaeilge

IMC network

© 2001-2022 Independent Media Centre Ireland. Unless otherwise stated by the author, all content is free for non-commercial reuse, reprint, and rebroadcast, on the net and elsewhere. Opinions are those of the contributors and are not necessarily endorsed by Independent Media Centre Ireland. Disclaimer | Privacy